Check it out! New Big Paw Website feature – Cool huh?

Hey everyone – check it out!

We have a new feature on the website. If you move your mouse over a product, and click on view details…..it will open the product in a little pop up window. You can open up as many products as you like while deciding what you want to add to your cart – all while still browsing the site! And then you can close the ones you don’t want and add the ones you do want to your cart. Cool huh!

Go to the site and test it out!
Collar Charms
Dog Collars

3 comments

  1. How large of a collar with the tag it fit? I love the idea!Neat stuff over there… I think I will be shopping on the plane today 🙂

  2. Woof!The collar charms fit any size collar. They have a sturdy ring that fits onto the D-ring of the collar.For a super big dog I would stay with the round and square sizes, or the large bones (I Dig and The Cat Did It). The smaller tags such as Diva or Pampered would fit on the collar might be too small for a Saint Bernard. The dimensions of the charms are listed so you can easily see. Most are around an inch.

  3. Hi, I am a guide dog raiser in Seattle, WA. The puppy I am currently raising is named Shep. I love your blog and I love reading about other people’s animal/pet experiences. I also have a website where I sell pet supplies and i have a blog on it also about guide dogs. I built the site to try and help raise money for guide dogs and other animal charities. One way you could really help me out would be to do a blog post on guide dogs or my website and what i do, thanks.

Leave a Reply

