Patriotic Pooches Shadow & Crystal

Patriotic Pooches Shadow & Crystal from one of our newsletter subscribers…..

Here are my silly dogs dressed up to celebrate July 4th. Both dogs were rescued by Richardson Humane Society. Shadow is a shepherd mix, and she was rescued as a puppy. After I adopted her I started volunteering with RHS and fostering dogs. Krystal is an Australian Shepherd that we rescued from a high-kill shelter, and she was my foster. She stole my heart and I ended up adopting her!

You can find more fun at Big Paw Designs!

Leave a Reply

