Easter Dog Stories

Easter stories from our newsletter subscribers about their dogs and Easter:
“Well 2 years ago Misty was the only dog on the porch.
Then I noticed that she looked like she just got of a little white
suit. Then my mom and dad said happy puppy easter!Misty had gave me a dog
book, but the thing I did not like(which I think she might have thout
that it was calk) but it was dogge diapers for I ‘er new puppy that we
were going to get that easter. I all was remeberd that!!!! “

Leave a Reply

